Slow Potion is Utah's own funk/psychedelic/neo-soul band consisting of former Dangus Kong Members: Alex Renola on Vocals, Dylan Wolfe on Trombone, Zane Peterson on Saxophone, Tyler Webb on Trumpet, Scott Seibert on Keys and Vocals, Eric Heideman on Guitar, Sam Schultz on Bass, and Levi Ollerton on Drums. If you liked Dangus Kong you will Love Slow Potion. 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Thanks for subscribing!